CAMBr
Position Name User Profile E-mail
Executive Director Jerry Stoeckigt Red Snail Racing jstoeckigt@cambr.org
Treasurer Michael Angus Redbaron mangus@cambr.org
Secretary Ben Chacko I pick bad lines bchacko@cambr.org
Grant Director Neil Barnish Box Hill nbarnish@cambr.org
Marketing Director Melissa Musick MPro1 mmusick@cambr.org
 
North Region
Position Name User Profile E-mail
Regional Director Michael Angus Redbaron mangus@cambr.org
Treasurer Tim Johanek IllinoisRider tjohanek@cambr.org
Secretary Donny Achanzar DDDonny dachanzar@cambr.org
Marketing Director David Pohlmeier (Appointed) dmpohlmeier dpohlmeier@cambr.org
Special Projects #1 Open
Special Projects #2 OPEN
Andres Bike Park Coordinator David Lawler iamdace dlawler@cambr.org
Raceway Woods Coordinator Robert Shelton (Appointed) Robzilla2008 rshelton@cambr.org
Beulah Park Coordinator Chris Daisy Zion Cyclery cdaisy@cambr.org
 
South Region
Position Name User Profile E-mail
Regional Director Burak Balkuv undercover bbalkuv@cambr.org
Treasurer David Bell drbell dbell@cambr.org
Secretary Craig A Bresof Jewalicous cbresof@cambr.org
Public Relations Director Jennifer MacKenzie jmnicebike jmackenzie@cambr.org
Special Projects Director (#1) Larry Lee lml427 llee@cambr.org
Special Projects Director (#2) George Dzuricsko georged gdzuricsko@cambr.org
Special Events Director OPEN
Meltdown Race Director Deanna Doohaluk ddoohaluk ddoohaluk@cambr.org
Trail Director Stan Slager fat-tyr sslager@cambr.org
the Garden Trail Coordinator Jeremy Kawka RJ2 jkawka@cambr.org
Plainfield Bike Park Coordinator Joe LoPresti powerpantz jlopresti@cambr.org
Saw Wee Kee Trail Coordinator Jimmy Sippel Jimmy S. jsippel@cambr.org