CAMBr is led by elected and appointed individuals who volunteer to provide guidance and direct the organization. Please contact us if you'd like to join our team.

 

CAMBr

  
PositionNameE-Mail
Executive DirectorMike Angusmangus@cambr.org
TreasurerNeil Barnish    nbarnish@cambr.org
SecretaryCraig Bresofcbresof@cambr.org
Marketing DirectorTom Varvarotvarvaro@cambr.org

North Region

  
PositionNameE-Mail
Regional DirectorWalt Calderwcalder@cambr.org
Secretary    Donny Achanzardachanzar@cambr.org
TreasurerTim Johanektjohanek@cambr.org
Marketing DirectorDavid Pohlmeierdmpohlmeier@cambr.org
Andres Bike Park CoordinatorEd Tanhuecoetanhueco@cambr.org
Raceway Woods CoordinatorRobert Sheltonrshelton@cambr.org
Beulah Park CoordinatorChris Daisycdaisy@cambr.org

South Region

  
PositionNameE-Mail
Regional DirectorRobert Kasper     rkasper@cambr.org 
TreasurerPhil Onyschuk ponyschuk@cambr.org
SecretaryCraig Bresofcbresof@cambr.org
Public Relations DirectorJennifer MacKenziejmackenzie@cambr.org
Special Projects DirectorLarry Leellee@cambr.org
Meltdown Race DirectorDeanna Doohalukddoohaluk@cambr.org
Trail Director        Adam Zart    azart@cambr.org
The Garden Trail CoordinatorJeremy Kawkajkawka@cambr.org
Saw Wee Kee Trail CoordinatorGreg Bollingergbollinger@cambr.org
Navigate to Top